Resources

""I so appreciate Dan's creativity, openness, and competence in creating customized training that led to "aha" moments for our students and strengthened the skills graduating students need in the workforce.""

Testimonial

Mary Jane Brown, Butler University

The Neuroscience of Effective Leadership

Date: January 20, 2021

Time: 1:00 pm Eastern/12:00 pm Central/10:00 am Pacific - 2:00 pm Eastern/1:00 pm Central/10:00 am Pacific

Location:

Webinar

Details:

What do the latest findings in neuroscience have to do with effective leadership? How can leaders use proven principles of neuroscience to get their brain working FOR them, rather than AGAINST them? And how might leaders help their own employees problem-solve more effectively? Find out in this introductory webinar.

Register here.