Resources

"Dan is amazing. He seemed to know what I needed to work on before I could verbalize my issues, and suggested ways to start working on them immediately. He was very flexible with what came up. I'll remember his passion, sincerity, and energy."

Testimonial

E. Keenan, Real Estate Professional

Leading Change

Date: April 20, 2021

Time: 1:00 pm Eastern/12:00 pm Central/10:00 am Pacific - 2:00 pm Eastern/1:00 pm Central/10:00 am Pacific

Location:

Zoom Webinar

Details:

Are you in a leadership role that requires you to navigate change or lead a team through change? Typically, more than 50% of any workforce is skeptical or resistant to change. This webinarexplores the stages of change along with some specific principles and tools for navigating and leading change through each phase.

This seminar is valuable for all who want to increase their team or organization’s adaptability or resilience to any change including changes in processes, workflows, technology, and customer demands.

This webinar will be held via Zoom.

Click here to register .  When registering, please state your desired webinar in the Comments box.