Resources

""I really appreciate leaving your training session with tools -- not just information. I have already put some of the tools into action and they worked beautifully!""

Testimonial

Director, IT Department

Group Coaching: Tools and Techniques

Date: June 11, 2020

Time: 1:00 pm Eastern / 12:00 pm Central - 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central

Location:

Webinar (virtual via Zoom)

Details:

Join us as we learn about the types of group coaching, phases of group coaching, and how group coaching can be a more efficient AND effective solution for developing leaders and sustaining performance while saving organizations 87% of their talent development dollars! Benefit from lessons learned from someone who has led group coaching for 15 years in a variety of environments. After participating in this session, you will be able to:

identify different types of group coaching

differentiate group coaching from teambuilding

describe the advantages of group coaching vs individual coaching

identify the phases of a group coaching process

use a group coaching tool to address conflict among members of a group 

TO REGISTER, click here.