Resources

"Dan is amazing. He seemed to know what I needed to work on before I could verbalize my issues, and suggested ways to start working on them immediately. He was very flexible with what came up. I'll remember his passion, sincerity, and energy."

Testimonial

E. Keenan, Real Estate Professional

Coaching: Team Conflict

Date: June 21, 2021

Time: 1:00 pm Eastern / 12 Noon Central/ 10 am Pacific - 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central/11 am Pacific

Location:

Webinar

Details:

Looking for an effective way to create, sustain, or enhance workplace relationships and create high functioning teams?

Coaching teams and workplace relationships requires a unique set of skills not covered in traditional teambuilding or individual coaching models. When the focus is on workplace relationships rather than the individuals involved, accelerated progress is made toward a desired resolution.

This webinar emphasizes the practical application of key relationship coaching skills needed to align members of a team to a common purpose, identify and create desired team or workplace relationships, work with conflict among team members, and deal with issues such as criticism, blaming, and defensiveness.

This webinar is valuable for anyone who wishes to create and sustain healthy relationships among professional partnerships, co-workers, team members, and boards of directors.

This webinar is held via Zoom.  Click here to register.