Resources

"Your neuroscience-based coaching helped me achieve more during each session than I could have ever imagined. Results came quickly! Your coaching is simply remarkable."

Testimonial

Director, Pharmaceutical Company

Coaching Skills for Leadership Success

Date: December 10, 2019

Time: 1:00 pm Eastern/12:00 pm Central - 2:00 pm Eastern /1:00 pm Central

Location:

Webinar

Details:

In the rapidly changing environments of workplaces today, managers and supervisors must also wear the hat of "change leader." This session ansers the questions "How can I lead change effectively while maintaining productivity and trust?" and "How can I help my team members navigate change successfully?"

After participating in this session, you will be able to:

  • describe what change means in your organization
  • follow the "Four Whats" to help employees navigate through change successfully

This session is held via Zoom. Call or email Dan Johnson of Performance Mastery for registration.