Resources

""I so appreciate Dan's creativity, openness, and competence in creating customized training that led to "aha" moments for our students and strengthened the skills graduating students need in the workforce.""

Testimonial

Mary Jane Brown, Butler University

Coaching Competencies for Talent Development

Date: August 23, 2019

Time: 7:30 a.m. Eastern / 6:30 a.m. Central - 9:00 a.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. Central

Location:

Central Indiana Chapter of the Association for Talent Development (webinar)

Details:

Join us as we discuss what "Coaching" means -- especially for those who are new to the field or have been "thrown into training and development" so to speak!  After participating in this session, you will be able to:

  • Define coaching
  • Describe the key competencies of coaching
  • Identify the advantages of coaching as a talent development strategy
  • Recognize key leadership and organizational challenges that coaching can address

To register for this webinar, click here.

This session is sponsored by the Central Indiana Chapter of the Association for Talent Development and is open to anyone who wishes to attend.